Skip to main content
University of Houston-Victoria

Course Evaluations

Close

End of Course Evaluations

UHV COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV SU17 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Summer 2017 Semester Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
SU17 5-Week 1 Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
SU17 10-Week Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
SU17 5-Week 2 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2107

 

UHV FA17 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Fall 2017 Semester Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
FA17 8-Week 1 Monday, September 25, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017
FA17 16-Week Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017
FA17 8-Week 2 Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017

 

UHV SP18 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Spring 2018 Semester Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
SP18 8-Week 1 Monday, February 12, 2018 Thursday, March 8, 2018
SP18 16-Week Monday, April 9, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
SP18 8-Week 2 Monday, April 9, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018

 

UHV course evaluations are now completed in the Blackboard system. On the "open dates" indicated above, UHV students should see additional information in their Blackboard course that their course evaluation is available for completion. Students may also receive an email indicating that their course evaluation is open and available for them to complete in their Blackboard course(s). Should students have questions or require additional information, they can contact their school's UHV Technology Specialist. You may also contact us via email at CourseEvalQuestions@uhv.edu

We encourage all of you to participate in this very important process. Your feedback is a critical part of the teaching and learning partnership.

* We recommend students and faculty review this website/web page regularly as updates can occur without notice.