Skip to main content
University of Houston-Victoria



Homecoming Banner

2016-2017 Homecoming Committee Members

Name Represented Area Role
Megan Huerta SGA President Committee Chair
Ben Taylor Student Success Center Homecoming King 2016
Mandi Valdez Student Body Homecoming Queen 2016
Alvaro De La Cruz Residence Life Student Representative
Robin Rodriguez Student Life and Services Marketing/Cheer Team
August Bordovsky Athletics Marketing
Mia Simone Carrier SGA Spirit Committee
Dante Wyche SGA Spirit Committee
Keandre Green Jaguar Activities Board President
Christina Chavarria Jaguar Activities Board Vice President
Jacklyn Medina Jaguar Cheer Team Captain
Freddie Cantu Student Life and Services Coordinator
Nancy Moffett Special Events, President’s Office Coordinator
Hilary Kofron Student Life and Services Associate Director
Paula Cobler Marketing and Communications Director
Kira Mudd Alumni Relations Director
Mike Wilkinson Student Life and Services Director
Ashley Walyuchow Athletic Department Director
Dr. Jim Higgins Faculty Senate President