University of Houston-Victoria


Campaign Leadership

With close collaboration with the UHV President, the campaign is being led by the Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations, Mr. Jesse Pisors, and the UHV Office of University Advancement staff. In addition, the Campaign Leadership Committee, a group of volunteer community leaders, will help UHV guide the campaign and raise the funds to reach our $12 million goal.

Committee Members:

  • Mr. and Mrs. Ben and Diana Galvan

  • Mrs. Christine Hollinden

  • Mr. and Mrs. Claud and Mary Virginia Jacobs

  • Mr. and Mrs. Lane and Phyllis Keller

  • Mrs. Diane Kliem

  • Mr. and Mrs. Heber and Beth Lacerda

  • The Honorable Morgan Dunn O’Connor

  • The Honorable Thomas Michael and Mrs. LuAnn O’Connor

  • Dr. Don Smith

  • Mr. and Mrs. Troi and Kelley Taylor

  • The Honorable Roger and Mrs. Donna Welder

  • The Honorable Kay and Mr. Ron Walker

  • The Honorable Ben and Mrs. Jamie Zeller