University of Houston-Victoria

Institutional Compliance

Membership

  • Tim Michalski, Chair
    Director, Business Services
    (361) 570-4107
     michalskit@uhv.edu

  • Dr. Sharon Bailey
    Director, Institutional Research Effectiveness
    (361) 570-4178
    baileysm@uhv.edu
    UHV accreditation process and online learning

  • Angela Bigby
    Registrar
    (361) 570-4121
    bigbya@uhv.edu
    FERPA, Student Records, Transcripts and Compliance
  • John Burke
    Director, Facilities Services
    (361) 485-4550
    burkej@uhv.edu
    Facilities Compliance

  • Dr. Teresa LeSage Clements
    Professor, School of Education & Human Development
    (361) 570-4287
    lesaget@uhv.edu
    School of Education Compliance & Issues

  • Dr. Yong Glasure
    Professor, School of Business Administration
    (361) 570-4226
    glasurey@uhv.edu
    School of Business Compliance

  • Erin Goodwin
    Sr. Director, Finance Department
    (361) 570-4815
    goodwinem1@uhv.edu
    Institutional Fiscal Compliance
  • Angela Hartmann
    Director, Grants & Contracts
    (361) 570-4374
    hartmanna@uhv.edu
    Research and Grants Compliance

  • Billy Lagal
    Director, Admissions & Student Recruitment
    (361) 570-4865
    lagalb@uhv.edu
    Admissions Office Compliance & Issues

  • Rebecca Lake
    Sr. Director, Equal Access
    (361) 570-4835
    laker@uhv.edu
    Equal Opportunity, Title IX Compliance

  • Brandon Lee
    Director, Residence Life
    (361) 485-4400
    leebw@uhv.edu
    Resident Student Compliance Issues

  • Carolyn Mallory
    Director of Financial Aid
    (361) 570-4130
    malloryc@uhv.edu
    Federal & State Student Financial Aid

  • Eric Mims
    Dir, Enterprise IT Security & ISO
    mimse@uhv.edu
    (361) 570-4396
    Tech Services & Security Network Issues

  • Susie Motal
    Coordinator, Business Services
    (361) 570-4826
    motals@uhv.edu
    Contract & Purchasing Compliance

  • Jesse Pisors
    VP, University Advancement & External Relations
    (361) 570-4306
    pisorsj@uhv.edu
    Facilities Issues

  • Stuart Sherman
    Manager, Emergency, Safety & Risk
    (361) 570-4245
    shermans@uhv.edu
    Risk & Life Safety Compliance Issues

  • Laura Smith
    Director, Human Resources
    (361) 570-4800
    smithl@uhv.edu
    Human Resources, Affirmative Action & Title IX

  • Dr. Dmitri Sobolev
    Associate Prof, School of Arts & Sciences
    (361) 570-4218
    sobolevd@uhv.edu
    Biology Lab & General Faculty Compliance Issues

  • Ashley Walyuchow
    Athletic Director
    (361) 570-4343
    walyuchowa@uhv.edu
    NAIA Athletic Program Compliance

  • Michael Wilkinson
    Sr. Director, Student Services & Judicial Affairs
    (361) 485-4408
    wilkinsonmr@uhv.edu
    Student Compliance Issues