Skip to Main Content
UHV Logo
University of Houston-Victoria

End of Course Evaluations

UHV COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV SU16 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Summer 2016
Semester
Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
SU16 5-Week 1 Monday, June 13, 2016 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
SU16 10-Week Monday, July 18, 2016 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
SU16 5-Week 2 Monday, July 18, 2016 Tuesday, August 2, 2106
SU16 8-Week Monday, July 4, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 

UHV FA16 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Fall 2016
Semester
Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
FA16 8-Week 1 Monday, September 19, 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016
FA16 16-Week Monday, November 7, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016
FA16 8-Week 2 Monday, November 7, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016

 

UHV SP17 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Spring 2017
Semester
Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
SP17 8-Week 1 Monday, February 13, 2017 Thursday, March 9, 2017
SP17 16-Week Monday, April 10, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017
SP17 8-Week 2 Monday, April 10, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017

 

UHV SU17 COURSE EVALUATION DATES:

UHV Summer 2017
Semester
Open Date (12:01 a.m.) Close Date (11:59 p.m.)
SU17 5-Week 1 Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
SU17 10-Week Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
SU17 5-Week 2 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017

 

UHV course evaluations are now completed in the Blackboard system. On the "open dates" indicated above, UHV students should see additional information in their Blackboard course that their course evaluation is available for completion. Students may also receive an email indicating that their course evaluation is open and available for them to complete in their Blackboard course(s). Should students have questions or require additional information, they can contact their school's UHV Technology Specialist. You may also contact us via email at CourseEvalQuestions@uhv.edu

We encourage all of you to participate in this very important process. Your feedback is a critical part of the teaching and learning partnership.

* We recommend students and faculty review this website/web page regularly as updates can occur without notice.

Dates & Events

UHV Calendar of Events

Calendar Icon

News

UHV Newswire

News Icon