UHV Quick Links

2012-2013 Catalog

University & Its Organization

UH System Board of Regents & Administration

UH System Board of Regents & Admin | UHV Administration | Academic School Deans | President's Advisory Board | 2012-2013 Faculty Roster | Academic Support Units | Athletic Program | Librarians | General Information

UH Board of Regents


Nelda Luce Blair, Chair Term Expires: 8-31-2013
Jarvis V. Hollingsworth, Vice Chair Term Expires: 8-31-2015
Tilman J. Fertitta, Secretary Term Expires: 8-31-2015
Spencer D. Armour, III Term Expires: 8-31-2017
Nandita V. Berry Term Expires: 8-31-2015
Jacob M. Monty Term Expires: 8-31-2013
Michele "Mica" Mosbacher Term Expires: 8-31-2013
Roger F. Welder Term Expires: 8-31-2017
Welcome W.Wilson, Sr. Term Expires: 8-31-2017
Gage A. Raba, Student Regent Term Expires: 5-31-2013


UH Administration


Renu Khator Chancellor, UHS; President, University of Houston
William A. Staples President, UH-Clear Lake
William V. Flores President, UH-Downtown
Philip D. Castille President, UH-Victoria
John J. Antel Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Carl Carlucci Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Rathindra N. Bose Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology
Darrin Hall Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
Dona H. Cornell Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Eloise Dunn Stuhr Vice Chancellor for University Development
Richard Walker  Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs