UHV Quick Links

2011-2012 Catalog

University & Its Organization

Academic School Deans

UH System Board of Regents & Admin | UHV Administration | Academic School Deans | President's Advisory Board | 2011-2012 Faculty Roster | Academic Support Units | Athletic Program | Librarians | General Information

Academic Administrators

Jeffrey R. Di Leo, Ph.D Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Farhang Niroomand, Ph.D. Dean, School of Business Administration
Diane Prince, Ed.D. Interim Dean, School of Education and Human Development
Kathryn Tart, Ed.D. Dean, School of Nursing