Appendix A6: Finance Emergency Contact List


Revised: June 6, 2012

Banking

Roberta Puryear, UHS Assistant Treasurer
PH: 713-743-8780
Email: rpuryear@uh.edu

Raymond Bartlett, UHS Treasurer
PH: 713-743-8781
Email: rbartlett@uh.edu

UHS Treasury

Angela Green, UH Supervisor
Treasury Operations
Email: agreen3@uh.edu
PH: 713-743-8784

Samantha Paul, UH Senior Cashier
Email: srwilliams@uh.edu
PH: 713-743-8783

Cheryl Gillis, UH Administrative Assistant
Email: cgillis@uh.edu
PH: 713-743-9180

Accounts Payable

Samantha Yurus, UHS Director
Accounts Payable
PH: 713-743-8721
Email: syurus@uh.edu

State Accounting

Robert Walker, UH Manager, State Accounting
PH: 713-743-5565
Email: rawalker@uh.edu

Texas State Comptroller's Office
Drey Lord
Appropriation Control Officer (ACO)
111 E. 17th Street, Room 901
Austin, TX 78774
PH: 512-475-0897
Fax: 512-936-5972
Email: drey.lord@cpa.state.tx.us

Finance and Accounting

David Ellis, UHS Executive Director, Financial Reporting
PH: 713-743-8754
Email: dellis@uh.edu

Mike Glisson, UHS Controller
PH: 713-743-8706
Email: mglisson@uh.edu

Karin Livingston, UHS Director, General Accounting
PH: 713-743-4415
Fax: 713-743-5690
Email: klivingston@uh.edu

PeopleSoft Matters

Mike Chang, UHS Manager Computing Systems
PH: 713-743-4573
Email: mychang@uh.edu

Citibank, Travel Card

Customer Service, Cardholder Inquiries
PH: 1-800-248-4553

Higher One

Michelle Enriquez, Relationship Manager
PH: 866-296-3930 X-4511
Email: menriquez@higherone.com