Appendix A5: Business Services Emergency Contact List


Revised: June 6, 2012

Not for General Distribution

Legal Counsel - General
Dona Cornell
UHS General Counsel
University of Houston System
311 E. Cullen Building
Houston, TX 77204-2028
PH............ (832) 842-0949
Fax............ (713) 743-3753
Email........ hcornell@.edu

Legal Counsel - Contracts
Kristen Gibson
Assistant General Counsel
University of Houston System
311 E. Cullen, Ste. K
Houston, TX 77204-2028
Direct........ (832) 842-7093
Fax............ (713) 743-5664
Email........ kgibson@uh.edu

Risk Management – General
Robert Schneller, Director
Environmental Health & Risk Management
4211 Elgin, Room 183
Houston, TX 77204-1005
PH............ (713) 743-5868
Fax............ (713) 743-8035
Cell........... (281) 236-6862
Email........ rdschneller@uh.edu

Risk Management – Insurance
Eno-Obong Udoh
UHS Risk
4211 Elgin, Room 183
Houston TX 77204-1005
PH............ (713) 743-5865
Fax............ (713) 743-8035
Cell........... (
Email........ eudoh@uh.edu

UHV Public Safety - General
Malcolm Davis
UHDPS Asst. VP, Public Safety Security
3869 Wheeler St.
Houston, TX 77204-6191
PH............ (713) 743-0580
Fax............ (713) 743-0579
Other........ (832) 842-4719
Email........ mdavis@uh.edu

UH Public Safety - Administrative
Ginger Walker
UHDPS Executive Administrative Assistant
3869 Wheeler St.
Houston, TX 77204-6191
PH............ (713) 743-0583
Fax............ (713) 743-0579
Other........ (832) 842-0583
Email........ gkwalker@uh.edu

UH Public Safety - General
Ceaser Moore
UHDPS Police Chief
3869 Wheeler St.
Houston, TX 77204-6191
PH............ (713) 743-2573
Fax............ (713) 743-0579
Other........ (832) 734-3400
Email........ cmoore5@uh.edu

UH Security Services - Supervisor
Angelar C. Jackson
UHDPS Security Supervisor
3869 Wheeler St.
Houston, TX 77204-6191
PH............ (713) 743-9945
Fax............ (713) 743-0579
Email........ acjackson@uh.edu

UH Facilities, Planning & Construction
Spencer Moore
Executive Director Facilities Planning & Construction
PH............ (713) 743-8025
Fax............ (713) 743-8978
Email........ rsmoore3@uh.edu

Purchasing Contact
Christopher Burton
Director, UH Purchasing
5000 Gulf Freeway, Bldg 2
Houston, TX 77204
PH............ (713) 743-5661
Fax............ (713) 743-5672
Email........ ceburton@central.uh.edu

Enrollment Management Production
Support Team
Charita Hampton
Financial Aid & Student Financial Application Lead
University of Houston System
5000 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77204
PH............ (713) 743-8536
Fax............ (713) 743-8816
Cell........... (713) 202.1856
Email........ champton@central.uh.edu

Enrollment Management Production
Support Team
Sam Chau
Interim Student Financials Application Lead
University of Houston System
5000 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77204
PH............ (713) 743-8582
Fax............ (713) 743-9937
Cell........... (713) 412-2002
Email........ snchau@central.uh.edu

PeopleSoft Purchasing Matters
Mike Chang
UH Tech Support,
5000 Gulf Freeway, Bldg. 3
Houston, TX 77204
PH............ (713) 743-4573
Email........ mychang@uh.edu

Dell Marketing LP
Jonathon M. Negrey
PH............ (512) 513-9364
Email........ jonathon_negrey@dell.com

Citibank, ProCard
Client Service Officers (CAS)
PH............ (888) 836-5011, opt 3, X-63278