School of Business Administration
Faculty/Staff Login
Nav Menu

Faculty & Scholarly Achievements

Faculty Awards


Teaching Awards: Peggy Cloninger and Jie Yang

Peggy Cloninger
Jie Yang

Research Award: Massoud Metghalchi

Massoud Metghalchi

Peggy Cloninger, Massoud Metghalchi, Jie Yang


Teaching awards: Jun Yang and Rajan Selvarajan
Research award: Massomeh Hajilee

Rajan Selvarajan, Jun Yang, Massomeh Hajilee


Teaching awards: Jeff Radighieri, Stephanie Solansky
Research award: Jie Yang

Jeff Radighieri
Stephanie Solansky
Jie Yang