School of Business Administration
Faculty/Staff Login
Nav Menu


UHV SBA Reaccredited by AACSB International

Farhang Niroomand receives certificate from AACSB

Dean Farhang Niroomand (second from left) receives UHV's certificate of accreditation from (left to right) Jerry E. Trapnell, Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer, AACSB International; Andrew J. Policano, Chair of the Board of Directors; and John J. Fernandes, President and CEO of AACSB; at AACSB's International Conference and Annual Meeting in April 2010.

Letter from AACSB International

Fifth Year Maintenance Report