Registration Schedule


                                                   Regular Registration - Fall 2014

Semester/Session
Regular
Registration Opens
Regular
Registration Closes
 Fall 2014
(Regular & 8W1)
 Monday, April 14
(12:01a.m.)
 Monday, August 25
(11:59p.m.)

                                                    Late Registration - Fall 2014

Semester/Session
Late
Registration Opens
Late
Registration Closes
 Fall 2014
(Regular & 8W1)
 Tuesday, August 26
(12:01a.m.)
 Friday, August 29
(11:59p.m.)

                                                     Regular Registration - Spring 2015

Semester/Session
Regular
Registration Opens
Regular
Registration Closes
 Spring 2015
(Regular, 8W1)
 Monday, November 17
(12:01a.m.)
 Tuesday, January 20
(11:59p.m.)
 Spring 2015
(8W2)
 Monday, November 17
(12:01a.m.)
 Monday, March 23
(11:59p.m.)

                                                      Late Registration - Spring 2015

Semester/Session
Late
Registration Opens
Late
Registration Closes
Spring 2015
(Regular, 8W1)
 Wednesday, January 21
(12:01a.m.)
 Friday, January 23
(11:59p.m.)
Spring 2015
(8W2)
 Tuesday, March 24
(12:01a.m.)
 Friday, March 27
(11:59p.m.)