Skip to Main Content
UHV Logo
University of Houston - Victoria

Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost

University Committees

Institutional Compliance Committee


Reports to: President


  • Tim Michalski, (Chair) Director, Business Services Department
  • Dr. Sharon Bailey, Director, Institutional Effectiveness
  • Dr. Eugenia Blomstrom, Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Nursing
  • Dr. Teresa Le-Sage Clements, Associate Professor, School of Education & Human Development
  • Genaro Cortez, Safety & Risk Manager, Business Services Department
  • Dakota Doman, Director, Student Life & Services
  • Dr. Yong Glasure, Professor, School of Business Administration
  • Angela Hartmann, Director, Grants & Contracts
  • Brandon Lee, Director, Residence Life
  • Carolyn Mallory, Director, Financial Aid
  • Eric Mims, Manager IT Security, Academic & Student Tech Services
  • Susie Motal, Coordinator, Business Services Department
  • Kevin Myers, Director, Facilities Services Department
  • Greg Rutzen, Associate Vice President, University Advancement
  • Laura Smith, Director of Human Resources
  • Dr. Dmitri Sobolev, Assistant Professor, Biology
  • Dr. Denee Thomas, Sr. Director, Enrollment Management & Retention
  • Val Walden, Comptroller, Finance Department
  • Ashley Walyuchow, Director, Athletics
  • Trudy Wortham, Registrar, Department - Registrar and Student Records
Updated Fall 2014 (October 13, 2014)

⇐ Back to University Committees