Skip to Main Content
UHV Logo
University of Houston - Victoria

Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost

University Committees

Faculty Grievance Committee


This committee shall hear grievances concerning any academic matter, including promotion and tenure, in accordance with System and UHV faculty grievance policies and procedures.

Reports to:

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Senate


  • Don Loffredo - School of Arts & Sciences
  • Hongyu Guo- School of Arts & Sciences (Returning)
  • Chien-ping Chen - School of Business Administration
  • Jonathan Du - School of Business Administration (Returning)
  • Andria Young - School of Education & Human Development
  • Paul Carlson - School of Education & Human Development (Returning)

⇐ Back to University Committees