UHV Logo
University of Houston - Victoria

Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost

University Committees

Faculty Awards Committee


Reports to: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Senate


  • Rupak Rauniar, Chair, Assistant Professor, School of Business Administration
  • Sandra Carter, Lecturer, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Rachel Martinez, Assistant Professor, School of Education and Human Development
  • Ginger Blomstrom, Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Nursing
Updated Spring 2014 (March 4, 2014)

⇐ Back to University Committees