Skip to Main Content
UHV Logo
University of Houston - Victoria

Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost

University Committees

Faculty Development Leave Committee


The Committee makes recommendations for Faculty Development Leave, Junior Faculty Summer Research Grants and Internal Grants each academic year

Reports to:

Faculty Senate Committee


  • Sandy Venneman - Chair
  • Sandy Venneman - School of Arts & Sciences (Returning)
  • Jie Yang - School of Business Administration
  • Jennifer Boswell - School of Education & Human Development

⇐ Back to University Committees