Appendix A11: Communications Contacts


Revised: June 6, 2012

 

RADIO STATIONS CITY CONTACT PERSON E-MAIL PHONE FAX
Victoria Radio Works KVIC, KEPG, KZNN, KITE, KNAL Victoria Ash Wade
Joe Friar
vrw@suddenlinkmail.com 361.576.6111 361.572.0014
Clear Channel Radio KIXS, KLUB, KQVT Victoria Adam West
Jeff Lyon
Adamwest@townsquaremedia.com 361.573.0777 361.578.0059
KXBJ-FM Victoria kxbj@ksbj.org 361.574.8936 361.540.2198
KHMC-FM Victoria Homer Lopez
Lilo Arguellez
majictejano@yahoo.com 361.575.9533 361.575.9502
KVRT-FM Victoria Stewart Jacoby stewartjacoby@kedt.org 361.855.2213 361.855.3877
KMKS-FM Bay City Kay Sandlin kay@kmks.com 979.244.4242 979.245.0107
KKHA-FM Bay City Kevin Anderson news@kkhafm.com 979.323.7771 775.719.2182
 KTKO-FM Beeville Marlene Rivera krxbfm@sbcglobal.net 361.358.4941 361.358.0601
KTKO-FM Beeville Sonya Rodriguez kicker106@yahoo.com 361.358.1490 361.358.7814
KULP-AM El Campo Bob Nason
Clint Robinson
bob@kulpradio.com
clinto@kulpradio.com
979.543.3303 979.543.1546
KCTI-AM Gonzalez Windy Wilkerson w.wilkerson@kcti1450.com 830.672.3631 830.672.9603
KHLT-AM Hallettsville Laura Kremling texasthunderradio@yahoo.com 361.798.4333 361.798.3798
KTRH-AM, KPRC KBME Houston Roger Hudson ktrhnews@clearchannel.com 713.212.8740 713.630.3666
KKBQ-FM Houston Johnny Chiang johnny.chaing@coxradio.com 713.963.1200 713.622.5457
TELEVISION STATIONS AND UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON SYSTEM CONTACTS
Victoria Television Group KAVU-TV, KVCT-TV, KUNU-TV KVTX-TV, KXTS-TV Victoria Jeff Pryor
Henry Medrano
hmedrano@newscenter25.com 361.573.4366
361.575.2500
361.575.2255
UH System
Director of External Communications
Houston Eric Gerber ergerber@central.uh.edu 713.743.8189
261.627.2065
281.627.2065